Who We Are

Waterlilyz are women from churches all over Maryland. Some of the churches with active lilyz include:
  • Damascus Road Community Church (MD)
  • Faith Baptist Church (MD)
  • Lutheran Church of the Redeemer (MD)

Trustees (2013)

  • Joy Brunnelson
  • Jeannie Foss
  • Jodi Foss
  • Bea Gruber
  • Christy Issler
  • Becky Thompson
  • Kelly Yudt

Officerz (elected by Trustees)

  • Jodi Lynn Foss, President
  • Christy Issler, Vice President
  • Joy Brunnelson, Secretary
  • Dana Pitts, Treasurer

Lily Directorz (elected by Trustees)

  • Becky Thompson, Voluntary Worship Director
  • Courtney McFee, Card Ministry Director